logo title /images/rImage/ptarenalighthouse.jpg
logo bottom
Friday 5/29/2015
Page Visits: 113,509

 


 

 Open RFPs, Quotes, and Bids

Goods and Services | Construction | Expired Bids/Quotes

The following is a list of county Requests for Proposals, Bids, and Quotes, Qualifications, etc. Please check back frequently for additions and amendments prior to closing dates.

Click here to complete an application to become a registered vendor for the County of Mendocino.


Goods and Services
Bid/Quote # Title Due Before Special Notes Contact Person
RFQ# 26-15Replacement Vehicles for DA
05/13/2015
2:00 PM

Procedural/Technical Inquiries:
David Mendez
(707) 234-6053
mendezd@co.mendocino.ca.us
SS-15-005-RFQ
Court Investigator Services
05/14/2015 3:00 PM

Procedural/Technical Inquiries:
Kelsey Rivera
(707) 462-7777
riverak@co.mendocino.ca.us
LB #01-15
Round Valley Library Branch Janitorial Services
05/22/2015
2:00 PM

Procedural/Technical Inquiries:
Amber Munoz
(707) 234-3307
munoza@co.mendocino.ca.us
PR#02-15Psychiatric Services for Juvenile Hall06/12/2015 2:00 PM

Procedural/Technical Inquiries:
Michael Thompson
(707) 234-6912
thompsonm@co.mendocino.ca.us
RFP#27-15
Transportation of Inmates In State and Out-of-State
06/30/2015 2:00 PM

Procedural Inquiries:
Janelle Rau
(707) 234-6050
rauja@co.mendocino.ca.us

Technical Inquiries:
Captain Tim Pearce
(707) 463-4559
pearcet@co.mendocino.ca.us
RFQ# 30-15
ADA Upgrade Door Hardware05/21/2015
2:00 PM

Procedural/Technical Inquiries:
David Mendez
(707) 234-6053
mendezd@co.mendocino.ca.us
RFQ# 31-15
Replacement Vehicles for the Department of Transportation
05/29/2015
2:00 PM

Procedural/Technical Inquiries:
David Mendez
(707) 234-6053
mendezd@co.mendocino.ca.us
Open Construction/Facility Related Bids and Quotes

(sorted by due date and time)

Click here for an Application for the Inclusion on the County's Qualified Bidders List.

Click here for information on the State of California Public Works Contractor Registration Law SB854

Construction
Bid Number Bid Title Due Date/Time (Before) Special Notes Contact Person





RFB #25-15
GSA Fuel System Management Upgrade
05/26/15
2:00 PM
Mandatory pre-bid conference will be held on Tues., May 12, 2015 at 9:00 AM at the project site
GSA-Facilities and Fleet
Lisa Russo
(707) 234-6073
russol@co.mendocino.ca.us
RFB #28-15
SS Modular Roof Replacement
06/17/2015
2:00 PM
Mandatory pre-bid conference will be held on Wed., June 3, 2015 at 9:00 AM at the project siteGSA-Facilities and Fleet
Doug Anderson
(707) 234-6054
andersond@co.mendocino.ca.us

© Copyright 1997-2015, The County of Mendocino
501 Low Gap Road, Ukiah, CA 95482